Housing association contact list

This is the latest list of contacts for housing association providers in the Uttlesford district.

 

Judith Snares Housing Strategy and Operations Manager Uttlesford District Council

London Rd Saffron Walden CB11 4ER

jsnares@uttlesford.gov.uk

Tel: 01799 510 671

 

Shaun Harrison Development Manager B3 Living

Scania House 17 Amwell Street Hoddesdon EN11 8TS

Shaun.Harrison@b3living.org.uk

Tel: 01992 453 736

 

Debbie Blacow Development Manager Chelmer Housing Partnership (Housing Association)

Myriad House 23 Springfield Lyons Approach Chelmsford CM2 5LB

Tel: Debbie.Blacow@chp.org.uk

 

Clarion Housing Group

Tel: 0203 784 3909

 

Angie Hooper East Thames Housing Association East Thames Group

29-35 West Ham Lane Stratford London E15 4PH

angie.hooper@east-thames.co.uk

Tel: 0208 522 2279

 

Alison Thompson Senior Regional Development Manager English Rural Housing Association

Hall House 9 Graphite Square Vauxhall Walk London SE11 5EE

Alison.thompson@englishrural.org.uk

 

Kerry Preston Development Manager Estuary Housing Association

8th & 9th Floor, Maitland House Southend-on-Sea SS1 2JY

Kerry.Preston@estuary.co.uk

Tel: 0300 304 5000

 

Debbie Mitchell Development Manager Greenfields Community Housing Ltd

Debbie.Mitchell@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk

Tel: 01376 535400

 

Sophie Robinson Development Officer Hastoe Housing Association

Rectory Farm Barns Little Chesterford Saffron Walden CB10 1UD

srobinson@Hastoe.com

Tel: 01799 533 170

 

Conor McDonagh Home Group Housing Association

Unit 2 Mitre Buildings Kitson Way Harlow Essex CM20 1DR

Conor.McDonagh@homegroup.org.uk

 

Emma Iveson Development Director Iceni Homes Ltd

Unit 13, Forbes Business Centre Kempson Way Bury St Edmunds Suffolk IP32 7AR,

Emma@icenihomes.com

Tel: 01284 723834

 

Anna Plucknett Development Manager Moat Housing Association

Mariner House Galleon Boulevard Crossways Dartford Kent DA2 6QE

Anna.Plucknett@moat.co.uk

Tel: 0845 359 6803 or 07711 438 513

 

Updated 20 February 2020